The blog is still thrashed…

As you can see, the blog is still just thrashed. I just got the header uploaded again, and I still haven’t spent any time searching for cached versions of the old pages. There was a lot of good info that I would like to get back, as I even reference it myself sometimes.

Life gets a bit nuts, but I should eventually get there. My work (job) is accelerating like a madman, so I’ve been insanely busy, but with great results. Between that and the baby, the site has sadly taken a back seat.

Slowly it should return to being worthwhile again.

D.S.

Leave a Reply

