The butterfly has flapped its wings…

As some of you may recall from a previous post, my servitor, Lazarus, ran off and caused some unpleasant events for my wife’s former boss. It seems that this has caused an unexpected chain of events that I would never have imagined.

After the giant hit to his testicles, and the urologist’s fear of having to amputate them, they put him on some sort of medicine to help with the problem, and it was apparently working. The only problem is nobody told him not to work out while he was on this medication. Apparently, this medication has a possibility to separate your connective tissue from your skeletal structure if it is placed under too much stress. My wife’s former boss (as you could probably guess) is very egotistical and narcissistic, so he does a total body workout, including lifting, every single day. Needless to say, this has caused an issue.

Today he is in a neighboring state getting a platelet injection with the hope that it will help his body reattach the ligaments and such back to his bone structure. I guess he is in terrible pain from the entire process. They are also concerned about his prostate going untreated, but the medications for that have a serious interaction with the medicine to help save his stones.

I know my servitor caused the impact to the groin, but who would have thought that a normally non-serious, yet totally hilarious, act could have caused such a tumbling of the dominoes within his life. I have no regret, I believe that karmic retribution is hogwash, and I would do it all over again if I could. The really funny part is I didn’t do it on purpose, in a moment of rage I just said that I would really, really like to kick him in the sack if I could get away with it. It left my mind and Lazarus took it from there, did my will, and I’m in the clear. If I had done it myself, I would be in a world of hurt right now with police, lawsuits, and the like.

Even if I told him about the entire thing, who would believe him? He’s end up in the loony bin. It really helped set in some of the concepts of the magic formula that Peter Carroll writes about. The total lack of conscious awareness I had of the desire made it happen in an awesome way. Just dropping it in my mind made things happen so fast and with so much fallout for him that it’s probably that most powerful magic work I have ever done, and it was all through my servitor.

IO CHAOS!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

