Followup to the unnamed blog post…

In a previous post about some communication I seem to be getting from elsewhere, Katie-Ellen Hazeldine asked:
What does your tarot say to you about this this experience? I’m not asking you to share here, especially if you sense a work in progress, just wondering if divination might help you unpack this perception.

That is a fine question, and now that I’m done moving and have all of my equipment setup again, I can spend the time to figure out the answer to that question. For some reason, I don’t remember to ask the cards about a lot of things. I have been very careful about not using them for silly matters, so sometimes I forget to use them for the information that they can provide best.
Here is what the cards say about the nature of the information that I am getting:
The information that I’m receiving is true. It’s some sort of force that is currently sleeping, waiting to put us all into servitude. The entity is the embodiment of hatred, wrath, war, and destruction, and seeks to force us all to conform to its will.It is an overwhelmingly powerful force that will come at a time of mankind’s greatest weakness. It will imprison us with its will, and we should be very, very afraid.

That should give the Illuminati/NWO theorists something to gnaw on for a bit.

For some reason I’m still a bit timid about putting what i have received so far on here. Why? I have no idea. There is just a little voice inside of me that says not to let the information out yet. The cards say that it is smart to not let the information out until the information is complete. They also say that I need a person whom I can trust to discuss the information with.
Hopefully I’ll have time for some much needed meditation tonight and I’ll see if I gain any insight into the information. Especially why I get this information while fully awake and doing random things. It’s not even communication during meditation or ritual, it’s intrusive and many times inconvenient.

Leave a Reply

