The weekly wrap-up…

I leave tomorrow for Baltimore, so I figured I’d write a bit of a summary as to where things sit right now.

Currently i’m just embarking on the Shamanism portion of the Liber KKK. I finally have a plan for what I’m going to do for my first round of conjuration too. To take care of a little situation in my workplace I’m going to step back to Sorcery and create a new fetish. This fetish will be designed as a trickster, so the final form will be a sculpture of either a coyote or Puck. After the fetish is successfully created, I’m going to do some Shamanic Evocation work to unleash the little guy on my adversary. This will be followed-up with Shamanistic Enchantment to help his perception of the trickster, and add a little bit of paranoia for him into the mix. This situation will also be a good time for me to practice Shamanistic Divination to see how well I can predict the outcome, or at least milestones, in this part of the training. I’m not sure how much I will get done during my extended absence, especially while I’m out of town and separated from my tools, but there should be time for some quality meditation thrown in there.

All that being said, I will try my best to post over the next couple of weeks, but no guarantees. Time will be short, the work will be hard, and my access to decent technology will be limited.

Leave a Reply

