The unnamed blog post…

I don’t know what the heck I should name this blog post. So, it shall be officially unnamed. That being said, let’s move on to more interesting business.

First, a little bit of housekeeping. I have family in town so that might make my posting schedule for the rest of the week a bit wonky. Secondly, I’m leaving for a business trip on Saturday, and I won’t return until very late on Tuesday. Expect no posts. Even Wednesday could be an issue because I will be out of my office for most of the day. So, don’t think I’ve given up on journaling my progress, the rest of my life will just pull me away for the majority of a week. The week after, I’m moving, so no guarantees as to the regularity or timing of posts either. Yeah…it could be a couple of weeks of silliness before things get back to a steady rhythm again.

In other news: I’m working on something kind of strange right now. Yes, strange even for me. I seem to be getting some messages from somewhere else. Where? I have no idea. Are they real? They might not be. I could be hallucinating, I could be having some residual effect from my dreams/meditation, or it’s a possibility that my mind is just being creative in ways that I’m not used to. Now that the skeptical part of me has flowed out of my system, there are other possibilities too. It could be a spirit, it could be divination, or it could be some psychic leakage from someone.

What I’m getting so far is a very dark message. It seems there is a force that thinks it is going to take control of the world, yet it knows of its own fall from power. It also seems to know where the cause of its fall from power will come from. How odd is that? It’s all a bit cryptic, so I don’t really understand everything. A lot of it seems to be metaphor, and those get a bit tricky to interpret. So, perhaps it’s just the ramblings of an unsuspecting madman, or perhaps its something more. Who knows? I figured that I would see how long this lasts, and collect what I can before I post it. I don’t see a point in putting it out there if I have to keep adding on to it constantly.

Leave a Reply

